Provincial Nominee Program (Express Entry)

Under section 109(2) of the federal Immigration Act, different Canadian provinces have signed accords related to their own Provincial Nominee Immigration System. In 1976, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island. entered into agreements. Saskatchewan. followed in 1978, and then Newfoundland in 1979. Alberta followed suit in 1985 and British Columbia in the 1990’s.

These types of Canadian Immigration Categories are offered by each  Canadian province, except for the Province of Quebec that has its own particular immigration procedure. The Nominee Programs are determinate in relation to every province’s needs and objectives.


British Columbia


New Brunswick

Newfoundland and Labrador

Northwest Territories

Nova Scotia


Prince Edward Island



This program is part of the Express Entry.

Do you want to have more information?.
Contact us today!, and let us look after it for you!.

This post is also available in: French, Spanish